View Cart

The Epilogues "Cinematics" GT005

Available as:
Vinyl Lp
Digital Download

Combining pristine melodies, meaningful lyrics, and dynamic keyboards, The Epilogues deliver polished and danceworthy tunes that carry a kick. Often compared to Muse or Silversun Pickups, The Epilogues’ hit single “Hunting Season” reached power rotation in their hometown of Denver on the commercial station 93.3 KTCL, gaining the band explosive momentum.

From SXSW in Austin to The Sunset Strip Music Festival in Los Angeles, to national Warped Tour runs and CMJ in New York City, the band has played with a plethora of incredible acts like AWOLNATION, Portugal The Man, All American Rejects, 3oh!3, Phoenix, Ra Ra Riot, Ghostland Observatory, P.O.S., Grieves, Tickle Me Pink, Drive By Truckers, Savoy, Bassnectar and many more. The passionate urgency with which they play each dazzling live show leaves fans both elated and yearning for more.

The Epilogues—Chris Heckman (vocals/guitar), Nate Hammond (keys), Jason Hoke (drums), and Jeff Swoboda (bass)


  1. The Shadow King
  2. Call Me a Mistake
  3. My Misinformed John Hughes Teenage Youth
  4. Hunting Season
  5. Foxholes
  6. Paradigm Shift
  7. Closer
  8. Animals
  9. The Fallout
  10. Cinematics
  11. The Keene Act
  12. The Wondrous World of Will Dupree
  13. Saboteur